Search


 
 
 

Delaware Toddler & Preschool Dance Party

Delaware Main Library

Ages 2 - 6 & Caregiver

Come dance and sing with us at the Library! Join us on Friday mornings at 10 AM for a fun, interactive music program designed for kids ages 2 - 6 and their caregiver.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

Dance Party Storytime

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 04 2017 from 10:00am to 10:00am.show all dates
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am