Search


 
 
 

Delaware Toddler & Preschool Dance Party

Delaware Main Library

Ages 2 - 6 & Caregiver

Come dance and sing with us at the Library! Join us on Friday mornings at 10 AM for a fun, interactive music program designed for kids ages 2 - 6 and their caregiver.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

Dance Party Storytime

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 01 2017 except Fri Nov 10 2017 from 10:00am to 10:30am.show all dates
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am