Search


 
 
 

Delaware Toddler Time

Delaware Main Library

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

 

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue May 02 2017. Also includes Tue May 30 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017 from 10:00am to 10:00am.show all dates
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am