Search


 
 
 

Orange Toddler Time

Orange Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

 

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 28 2017 except Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016 from 10:00am to 10:00am.show all dates
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00am