Search


 
 
 

Powell Family Time

Powell Branch

Ages 0 - 6 years

Family Storytime is a combination of books, flannel stories, songs, rhymes and sometimes crafts. We include activities that appeal to a wider age range so the whole family can join in on the fun!

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

parents and children reading

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 05 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 02 2017 from 10:00am to 10:00am.show all dates
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00am