Search


 
 
 

Powell Toddler Time

Powell Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

 

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri May 05 2017. Also includes Wed May 31 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017 from 10:00am to 10:00am.show all dates
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am